I created and "deleted" a test user.
How can I purge that user? They still show up in my list of users, but show as "Deleted."
Part of mutil, I believe...the 'PurgeUserBase' function. Should be part
of regular maintenace, anyway. I've included it in my monthly event.
Part of mutil, I believe...the 'PurgeUserBase' function. Should be pa of regular maintenace, anyway. I've included it in my monthly event.
Thanks. I'll add that.
| Sysop: | Eric Oulashin |
|---|---|
| Location: | Beaverton, Oregon, USA |
| Users: | 107 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 06:07:30 |
| Calls: | 9,206 |
| Calls today: | 10 |
| Files: | 9,561 |
| U/L today: |
2 files (2,394K bytes) |
| D/L today: |
685 files (2,088M bytes) |
| Messages: | 427,882 |